fbpx

Contact Us

Whole Children and Milestones
11 Village Hill Rd.
Northampton, MA 01060
413-585-8010
info@wholechildren.org
milestones@pathlightgroup.org

Your questions and comments.

Carrie McGee, Director, Whole Children, Milestones, Whole Selves

carrie.mcgee@pathlightgroup.org

 

Amanda Kent, Program Manager, Whole Children and Milestones Recreation

amanda.kent@pathlightgroup.org

 

Chris Harper, Milestones Program Manager

chris.harper@pathlightgroup.org

 

Tracy Romeo, Business Manager, Whole Selves

tracy.romeo@pathlightgroup.org

 

Gail Garrabrants, Administrative Manager

gail.garrabrants@pathlightgroup.org

 

Jane Pronovost, Office Coordinator

jane.pronovost@pathlightgroup.org

 

Valle Dwight, Director of Development & Communications, Pathlight

valle.dwight@pathlightgroup.org